Taltos by Anne Rice (#3 Mayfair Witches)

Taltos (Lives of The Mayfair Witches #3)

Taltos by Anne Rice

Published: 1994




Taltos, the third and final novel in the Mayfair Witch trilogy by Anne Rice

In this book we meet Ashlar, who appears to be a much saner and more mature Lasher, and we learn more about the Taltos and their history. We also learn more about the Talamasca…the good and the bad. And then there are the witches…Rowan and Michael, Mona, Mary-Jane, and Morrigan?

In the end, I was glad the trilogy was done…and yet I wanted more? Good read !



Favorite Quote from Taltos: “And she and I, we will take that guilt to our graves of whatever we did and didn’t do, or had to do, or failed to do”


Read: October 2015



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s